RECOVER ACCOUNT DETAILS

Contacts

Please use this form to contact us:

 I agree to the treatment of my personal data for the purposes specified in accordance with Italian law.

Address: Via di Gracciano nel Corso, 2
53045 Montepulciano (SI) Italia

Phone: +39 0578 758311
Email: info@ilsasso.com




Before choosing the Italian language school most suited to your needs, you will need to ask many questions. Feel free to contact us for any question, doubt, special need you may have. We will be happy to reply to your e-mails at the latest within 24 hours.

Our representatives over the world are:

Jennifer Manson (Australia) jmanson31@gmail.com
Margit Baier-Erlbacher (Austria) margit.baier@kabelnet.at
Jean-Pierre Oris (Belgium)
jean-pierre.oris@volvo.com
Bia Bianchi (Brazil) biabianchi890@yahoo.it
Dallas & Robert Cristofoli (Canada) cristofoli@telus.net
Eva Stucki (Finland) eva.stucki@pp.inet.fi
Jean-Michel Morand (France) ilsasso@dr-morand.fr
Barbara Ott (Germany) barbara.ott49@gmx.de
Wiltrud Hensler (Germany) lesefutter.singen@t-online.de
Eri Isshiki Inayoshi (Japan) isshiki@1983.jukuin.keio.ac.jp
Julie O'Neill (Ireland) jointhedots09@gmail.com
Liene Strike (Letvia) line_strike@inbox.lv
Merete Kosberg (Norway) meretekosberg@gmail.com
Natalia Palmowska (Poland) nacia17@onet.pl
José Reis Leal (Portugal) reisleal@mail.pt
Olga Petrenko (Russia) lamassum@gmail.com
Natali Fox (Russia) natalifox@mail.ru
Mano Mani Lachumana (Singapore) Mooshy233@gmail.com
Maitena Monroy (Spain) monroymaitena@gmail.com
Robert Iten (Switzerland) robert.iten@bluewin.ch
Mario Simmen (Switzerland) Mario.Simmen@bbw.zh.ch
Eszter Tóth (Hungary) t-esztera@freemail.hu
Pamela Relton (UK) pamrelton@me.com
Linda Weinberger (USA) lmweinberger@gmail.com
Deann Bolinder (USA) cleanslate.deann@comcast.net
Anna Dumont (USA) annadumont2021@u.northwestern.edu

They are all former students and they will be glad to answer your questions about Il Sasso Italian Language school and the town of Montepulciano.

TOP