Contacts

Please use this form to contact us:

 Having read the privacy policy pursuant to EU Regulation 2016/679 on the protection of personal data (GDPR), I consent to the processing of my personal data for the purposes and with the methods specifically indicated in the information.
[ read the information ]

Address: Via di Gracciano nel Corso, 2
53045 Montepulciano (SI) Italia

Phone: +39 0578 758311
Email: info@ilsasso.com




Before choosing the Italian language school most suited to your needs, you will need to ask many questions. Feel free to contact us for any question, doubt, special need you may have. We will be happy to reply to your e-mails at the latest within 24 hours.

Our representatives over the world are:

Jennifer Manson (Australia) jmanson31@gmail.com
Jean-Pierre Oris (Belgium) jean-pierre.oris@volvo.com
Jean-Michel Morand (France) ilsasso@dr-morand.fr
Barbara Ott (Germany) barbara.ott49@gmx.de
Wiltrud Hensler (Germany) lesefutter.singen@t-online.de
Eri Isshiki Inayoshi (Japan) isshiki@1983.jukuin.keio.ac.jp
Merete Kosberg (Norway) meretekosberg@gmail.com
María Luz García García (Spain) mluzig3@gmail.com
Robert Iten (Switzerland) robert.iten@bluewin.ch
Pamela Relton (UK) pamrelton@me.com
Linda Weinberger (USA) lmweinberger@gmail.com
Deann Bolinder (USA) cleanslate.deann@comcast.net

They are all former students and they will be glad to answer your questions about Il Sasso Italian Language school and the town of Montepulciano.

TOP